promo
Home >

Product reviews for:
     
$11.34
5 Stars based on 149 Review(s)
Arvin
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color Samples Provided
December 15, 2018
I wasn't sure if I was getting the right color to match my 2018 Honda Civic, so Brandsports provided me a Color Sample Card so I can match it to my car. Pretty smart to do that rather than finding the door edge guards don't match: and needing to return them. Arvin

Mike
Madison Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent help
December 15, 2018
I'm not one to be picky about color, but my wife is. The color differences on the card are too fine for me to really tell a difference, but when put up against the car you can actually tell. Definitely helps you ensure you got the right color for your car.

Jon Bird
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Sample Cards Seal the Deal
December 6, 2018
This may be a small thing, but I think Brandsport's willingness to send out two free sample cards so you can match your car's paint correctly is a great idea. My recommendation would be to pick a colior one shade darker than you think you need and that color will be perfect!

SPANKY
SYRACUSE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT MATCH
November 8, 2018
MANY SHADE CHOICES TO MATCH YOUR JOB. BE SURE TO ORDER THE SAMPLE
Pros:
MATCH
Cons:
NONE

Russ Fisher
Freehold, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful information.
July 25, 2018
I requested a sample card of the colors of the body side moldings. It arrived quickly and was very helpful picking the right color.

matt miller
lexington, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed
June 28, 2018
the color is great, nobody notices the edging on the doors,especially this being a 2009 vette, anything different looks tacky. This edging is same color and not noticeable. Just what I needed.

Donald B
Long Valley, NJ United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color Mach
June 8, 2018
The color match is near perfect. Installation was a breeze.

Ralph Reyna jr
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Door edging
May 9, 2018
Very fast and dependable.

Curt
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Purchase.
March 22, 2018
Quick shipping and product as advertised. Second time buying from them and will buy from them again.
Pros:
color matchup

Mike Scocos
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service, Product and Packaging
March 21, 2018
The item was received very promptly and sample was displayed well.

greg oswald
lexington, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE !!!!!
February 15, 2018
I was very impressed with attitude & level of service. This was either my second or third time ordering from this company & I am still impressed !!!!!!! Promptness of shipping product equally impressive. Greg O.
Pros:
see review !!!!
Cons:
NONE !!!

Darrell
Monttana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Samples
February 7, 2018
The Samples arrived quickly and are beautiful - I have several vehicle I plan to use these on- Nice product
Pros:
Nice selection of colors to match about any paint color-
Cons:
None

SEBASTIAN
Stamford CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT, MATCHED COLOR , ARRIVED IN A COUPLE OD DAYS.
December 6, 2017
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE EDGE GUARD , GOOD QUALITY AND MATCHING COLOR .

Carol
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to install. Perfect match
November 23, 2017
Easy to install and match was perfect!
Pros:
Easy to install
Cons:
None

Julian Shadle
Vista, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and worth every penny!!!
October 26, 2017
Great value and worth every penny!!!

Rich
Melbourne,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Paint Match
October 26, 2017
This sample card is great. The amount of shades provided to match your color insures that you have exactly what you will need.

Joe Galloway
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit, Great Looks
September 6, 2017
I am totally pleased, again, with the product and service from BrandSport. The door edge guards look great and went on the car very easily and securely. I would highly recommend making purchases from BrandSport.
Pros:
Great Product
Cons:
None

mvpmich
SE Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Help
August 30, 2017
It is not wasy to select an item from the internet when the color and size is not an exact match or OEM product. But having the ability to receive samples that represent both the possible colors and sizes made the process a breeze. Not only was I able to select a color that was a better match than the original factory installed trim, I was able to compare sizes no get a better fit as well. This is a great concept and was a fantastic help for me. The fact that it was free sealed the deal.
Pros:
Many options to choose from. It's nice to touch and feel the product and be able to make a side by side comparison with the original item. It's free.
Cons:
None

Mart
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very helpful!
August 23, 2017
By providing the free color sample after I narrowed the selection down allowed for the proper color trim. Perfect match with my vehicle. Thanks

Derek
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Edge guard sample satisfaction
August 16, 2017
We recently ordered edge guard color samples for a new vehicle; our second time patronizing Branssport. The samples arrived promptly and in mixed the right variety of colors to get a solid match. Thanks Brandsport!

Jhhh
Fountain Valley , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sample card
August 2, 2017
came quickly but unfortunately none of the whites were a great match for my pearl white Nissan color. The closest was a Toyota color. Was surprised by how many shades were actually on the card. Was a great way to find out if you have a match without buying the product and having to return it.

Paul
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color Preview
July 26, 2017
These samples were very helpful in choosing the right trim.

Jim
New England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great company to purchase from
July 21, 2017
Sample cards were at my doorstep in no time. The items I ordered were exactly what was represented in the web site. Great job!

Ken
Tucson. Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped get the correct color
July 19, 2017
Without these free samples I would've picked the wrong color.
Pros:
They're free!
Cons:
None

Al
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample Card
May 19, 2017
Excellent + free

Frank
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
April 13, 2017
Perfect match all the time...excellent product. .fast delivery. .I would recommend this company to everyone..
Pros:
Color match excellent
Cons:
None

Bruce
Gahanna, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need to get this before you buy.
April 6, 2017
They shipped this color samples very quickly...got it in about 2 days. Really helped with picking the right color. It matches perfectly...can hardly tell it's there.
Pros:
It's Free
Cons:
No cons

Adam
Bethlehem pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Door moulding
April 2, 2017
Great product would buy again

Skip
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Protection for Door Dings!
March 31, 2017
The color matched perfectly. I highly recommend.

Doug
Pasadena, MD.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample card
March 26, 2017
Very pleased with the sample card that you sent me. Found the exact color match for the moulding that I'll be ordering soon.
Pros:
Took the guess work out of selecting the correct color.
Cons:
None.

Jana Snipes
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome company!!!
March 13, 2017
This sample card allowed me to pick the perfect match for our customer's car. Fast shipping and a wonderful company!

Neal Miller-Grant
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Having samples eliminates guess work
March 10, 2017
Using the samples eliminates wasted time and money.

Joe Wardeb
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
color matches perfect Haven't put it on the car yet, Too cold
March 10, 2017
color matches perfect Haven't put it on the car yet, Too cold

Joe
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample Card is Perfect
March 2, 2017
This card helped me match the L-Shaped Door Molding for my 2015 Suburban perfectly. I have a deep blue color and the card made it easy for me to pick out the right color of door molding. I ordered 20 feet after knowing which one to order. My order arrived quick and the molding matches exactly to my vehicle. I used to have just plain black U shaped strips of door molding. Glad I went with the L shape and color matching. Looks 100 times better!!! I ordered about 6 feet extra just to have on hand. Can't go wrong with getting this card to do an exact match of color. Thanks Brandsport.

Don Oehlert
Chicago area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
On time, as promised!
February 16, 2017
In fact, the card I ordered arrived more quickly than I expected, and it definitely showed what I needed to know to make a decision. Perfect example of great customer service for something so important!
Pros:
Received the card (and subsequent product purchase) very quickly - and the sample matched the final product to the letter, so I was not surprised (in a bad way) with the outcome of my final order.
Cons:
None.

billy seekford
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
service
February 12, 2017
I receive the sample of paint color the person I talked to was well informed and very nice.
Pros:
I received colors in a timely matter
Cons:
none

Mike
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping
February 4, 2017
I orders a color pallet and it arrived very fast it was very helpful.
Pros:
fast and efficient
Cons:
none

T J
North Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the way to do business on line!
February 3, 2017
I would never have known which color to select had you not presented your samples to me the way you did. Great way to get folks interested in a purchase! We are stuck between colors at the moment and will get back to you soon.

Steve White
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dark Blue Sample Card
January 20, 2017
Allowed me to make an exact match for my wife's pathfinder!!!

David
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST AROUND!
January 20, 2017
I'm just a husband with a wife who doesn't want to chip the paint on the doors of her new car (and I don't want her to ding my doors in the garage!) so I ordered the free color sample card from Brandsport. This is my second experience with their products, and I have to give them 5 stars for both the marketing but also the GREAT selection, and giving more than just some vague idea of color on a computer screen! There is nothing better than being able to check the color of the door edge guards directly against the paint on the car, to get an exact match. I recommend sunlit days, because cars do change color in the sun, especially metallics. I was able to find matches for both our cars and I'm about to place our order. The DIY nature of the 3-M tape that lines the door edge guards make it a no-brainer to install, and from experience, once it's on, it stays on. My wife's last car was 8 years old when traded-in, and the original Brandsport edge guards were still on the doors and hadn't faded in the least or come loose. From experience, it's best to remove the wax in a very thin area on the door edge (use rubbing alcohol if your paint can handle it, but be careful! If worried, use a solution of Dawn dishwashing detergent and water, and give the door edge a good scrub with a wet micro-fiber towel, then rinse and dry. That will strip the wax before applying, and assure a great bond. So, I'm not a professional detailer or a re-seller, etc. Just a man trying to keep his and his wife's cars looking great, and these products from Brandsport do the job 100% and last for years.
Pros:
Color matching, durability, "sticking power", overall product quality.
Cons:
Just be sure to get all the wax off the edge you are installing the tape on.

Robert A Kaylor Jr
Middletown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Door edge molding
January 20, 2017
The color matched perfect with the car.

Ali Aldhaif
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 15, 2017
Great help to see and check quality when looking for similar product.

jimele
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice, but,,,
January 10, 2017
wish they were longer pieces to place on the door to be able to stand back & look at it then from angles & distances

Ron Hollingsworth
Homosassa. FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A considerate stratagem by the seller
December 1, 2016
This is in response to the gratis 'color sample' card
Pros:
This is a somewhat unique method of the buyer knowing exactly what is being ordered. I needed white, and the Brandsport sample card allowed me to make the choice of 5 different "whites". The moldings offered are composed of extruded vinyl made in the color of one's choice. This is significantly better than painted moldings, no paint to peel or chip, as the color goes all the way through.
Cons:
None

Dale Russell
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample card very helpful
November 11, 2016
This card is very helpful. I got a perfect color match. I would not have been able to match it just from the website.

Robert
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking moldings
November 10, 2016
Great looking moldings and many colors to choose from

George
Shuniah Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
November 4, 2016
Great service

Stu T
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choices......just not for my car, though
October 26, 2016
I liked being able to match the silver colors where door edge guards was concerned. Found a perfect match for my BMW 750Li, but the U-shaped door edge guard was not made in that particular color. My only option would be to go with a clear edge guard. I've had those in the past and found that dirt and water on the car could be sprayed into those using automated car washes and decided against going with the clear guards.
Pros:
My car is a very dark silver and there had to be something like 15 or more different silver shades to choose from
Cons:
No U-shaped door edge guard in the color I needed.

robert leone
la crescenta, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
October 13, 2016
ordered sample card for color and trim availability. was shipped promptly and for free. will be ordering for sure.
Pros:
Great selection, customer service, great prices, fast shipping, everything as advertised.
Cons:
product navigation a little confusing. could be me.

Craig
Vashon, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Product and Service
October 6, 2016
I ordered the free color samples before ordering the actual edge guard. That was the only way to go. It permitted me to select an exact color-match. The product arrived quickly and installed on my guards-red Porsche within a matter of minutes.


Page 1 of 3
1